Baechigi (feat. Punch) – Fly With The Wind (바람에 날려) Who Are You: School 2015 OST

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

I’m floating around alone
Everyone around me is leaving
Seats are emptying one by one
I blame myself for just watching
I’m used to being silent, it’s more comfortable
There’s no way anyone would listen to me
Slowly getting farther away and isolated
Now everyone has left, I’m a lonely island
I have nothing else to do but rush time that is passing slowly
If I hold it in, will they recognize it?
Will someone warmly tell me it’s alright?

When I look into your eyes, tears are about to fall down
When the lonely night comes
Should I fly in the wind, go somewhere?
I will stay by your side

View original post 229 từ nữa

Trả lời

